Top 6 Working Ways to Delete Onlyfans Account Instantly

Ways to delete Onlyfans account:

OnlyFans is an online platform and app created in 2016 where people can pay for content (photos and videos, live streams) via a monthly membership. Content is mainly created by YouTubers, fitness trainers, models, content creators, public figures, in order to monetize their profession.

If you want to delete your Onlyfans account then this is the right article for you as in this article we are going to discuss how you can delete your Onlyfans Account Permanently.

Deleting your Onlyfans account means your subscriptions or the credit card you have attached to subscribe to different Onlyfans creators will be no longer valid. You can easily delete your Onlyfans account by following the step-by-step guide we have shared in this article.

“Here are the Ways To Delete Onlyfans Account”

Ways To Delete Onlyfans Account

If you want to permanently delete your Onlyfans account then follow the steps which are given below:

  • Click on the top-right of your Onlyfans page.
  • In the drop-down, click “Setting” and then click on “Your Onlyfans information” in the left column of your Onlyfans page.
  • Click on “Deactivation and deletion
  • Choose the delete account option and then you will be redirected to another step.
  • Enter your Onlyfans account password and click continue then click delete account.
  • Boom, Congratulations! You did it. Your Onlyfans account will be deleted permanently.

How long does it take to delete an OnlyFans account?

Deleting your OnlyFans account is an instantaneous process unless you have to pay subscribers.

If you have to pay subscribers, your account will only be deleted after the last subscription has expired. However, if you don’t have any subscribers, your account will be deleted immediately after you’ve entered the verification code and selected the “Delete account” button.

Once your account is deleted, you will not be able to recover it.

Related Reads: Fastest and free Unblocked Proxy Websites Online

 

Will I still be charged after deleting my OnlyFans account?

No, you will not be charged after deleting your OnlyFans account. When you delete your OnlyFans account, your account along with all of its details will be deleted as well. This means that your bank account information will also be deleted.

As your bank account information is deleted, your subscription(s) will not be able to renew. However, if you want to play it safe, you can delete your bank account information and cancel your subscription(s) before deleting your OnlyFans account.

Can you remake an OnlyFans account if you’ve deleted your previous one?

Yes, you can remake an OnlyFans account if you’ve deleted your previous one. After you deleted your previous OnlyFans account, you can make a new one by signing up with Twitter, Google, or Email. You will be able to use the previous platform that you’ve used to sign up with as well.

Let’s say that you’ve signed up for OnlyFans using your email address and you deleted that account. If you want to create a new account, you can re-use the same email address to sign up (I’ve tested this out). After you’ve signed up, you’ll receive a confirmation email to confirm your email.

Confirm your email by clicking the verification link, and you’re all set.

Will I get my money back after deleting my OnlyFans account?

No, you will not get your money back after deleting your OnlyFans account. If you’re subscribed to a creator prior to deleting your OnlyFans account, it will be automatically renewed unless you cancel it. Once your subscription is renewed, it cannot be refunded.

Similarly, if you were to delete your OnlyFans account, you will not be refunded for any subscription(s) that you paid before. Even if you deleted your account before your subscription has expired, you will not get your money back for the remaining duration.

Conclusion
Before deleting your OnlyFans account, make sure that you tell your subscribers prior to doing so (if you’re a creator) to warn them. Additionally, make sure that you raise your subscription fee to the maximum to prevent users from subscribing to you.

As long as you have a paying subscriber, your account will not be deleted. If you’re a subscriber, make sure that you cancel your active subscription(s) before deleting your account.

End of the line:

In the above article, I have mentioned the best, easy, and reliable ways to delete the Onlyfans account. If you find this article helpful then please comment also in the comments make sure to enlighten us on how we can improve or what new we can do to improve further in future articles.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.