If I Delete Bereal Will I Lose Everything 2023? | Check Out!
Is your bereal app showing any glitches and you can’t check your 2022 recap? The thought of deleting bereal is haunting you and left you wondering if i delete bereal will i lose everything? You don’t need to panic because in this article we are going to tell you all the necessary information that you need to know.
The Bereal app is getting quite popular among youngsters as this app doesn’t have any filters and you have to show your real side on this app. This app sends you a notification where you have to take a picture of yourself or any of your friends within a time span of 2 minutes from the time you got the notification.
And if you are still wondering about will if i delete bereal will i lose everything then the answer is no. If you delete bereal you won’t lose anything.
Keep on reading this article till the end to get more information related to deleting the bereal app. Also, in this article, I’m going to discuss how you can delete the bereal app. So without further ado let’s get into this.
Table of Contents
If I Delete Bereal Will I Lose Everything?
Bereal application is getting quite popular among youngsters even in a world where everyone is running behind external beautiful faces this app motivates people to show their real selves in front of the camera.
As this app says be real and many people are liking this platform for what it is. Embracing yourself is a form of self-love and everybody should love themselves. This app is available for both iphone and android users.
If I Delete Bereal Will I Lose Everything?
Deleting bereal app will not delete anything from your account. So if you are deleting your bereal account then you don’t have to be panicked but only for 15 days.
Bereal app provides you with a time span of 15 days until then they don’t delete anything from your account and after that, they will delete all the saved pictures from your account. So if you are using this hack to solve the bereal recap problem then go ahead and reinstall the app because this hack might work for you.
How To Delete Your Bereal Account On The Bereal App?
If your recap 2022 option is not working and you want to delete the bereal application then follow the step guide given below to know how you can delete the bereal account.
Open the bereal app>go to your profile>tap on the three dots>tap on open settings>tap on help>tap on contact us>tap on delete account>tap on yes i’m sure and you are done.
Step 1: Open the bereal app, first.
Step 2: Then, go to your profile.
Step 3: Then, tap on the three dots.
Step 4: Then, tap on open settings.
Step 5: Then, tap on help and then tap on contact us.
Step 6: Then, tap on delete account.
Step 7: Then, tap on yes I’m sure.
Note: The process is the same for both android and iphone users but the only difference for android users is they have instead of choosing the help option in settings simply they have to select others and then tap Delete.
How You Can Recap 2022 On Bereal App?
If you want to know how you can recap your 2022 memories on the bereal app then follow the step guide mentioned below and you will be able to do so without any problem So let’s get started.
Open the bereal app>go to your bereal profile>go to memories>tap on 2022 memories and so you are done.
Step 1: First of all open the bereal app.
Step 2: Then, go to your bereal profile.
Step 3: Then, go to memories.
Step 4: Then, tap on 2022 recap and you are good to go.
So we have covered the main topic of discussion regarding if i delete bereal will i lose everything? I genuinely hope now have got an answer to your query and all the other related information.
So this is all about if i delete bereal will i lose everything? If you find this article helpful for you then make sure you share it with other bereal app lovers. Also, keep visiting Americbuzz for more such kinds of articles.
Frequently Asked Questions-
Ans. The Bereal app is a kind of social media platform where you can share unfiltered and unedited images of yourselves at any time of the day and this app notifies you to do so.
Ans. To use the bereal app you first have to download the app then add your contacts then wait for it’s time to be a real message then take a picture and post it.